Advisory Committee

Diane Badzinksi-Protor,
Colorado Christian University

Stephanie Bennett,
Palm Beach Atlantic University

Tom Carmody,
Vanguard University

Ken Waters,
Pepperdine University

Janie Harden Fritz,
Duquesne University

Naaman Wood,
Redeemer University College

Robert Woods,
Spring Arbor University

Enjoy recent books by CCSN members, webinar presenters, editorial board members, and special guests. Click on the book to read more and view details. Or, visit the member publications area to learn about other CCSN publications.